Democratic Candidates


U.S. Congressman Brad Schneider, 10th District

State of Illinois – Executive

J.B. Pritzker, Governor
Juliana Stratton, Lt. Governor
Secretary of State Jesse White
Treasurer Michael Frerichs
Kwame Raoul, Attorney General
Comptroller Susana Mendoza

Illinois Senate

Ram Villivalam, 8th District
Rep. Laura Fine, 9th District
Tom Georges, 26th District
Ann Gillespie, 27th District
Sen. Julie Morrison, 29th District
Sen. Terry Link, 30th District
Mary Mahady, 32nd District

Illinois House of Representatives

Rep. John D’Amico, 15th District
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 17th District
Rep. Robyn Gabel, 18th District
Mary Edly-Allen, 51st District
Mark Walker, 53rd District
Rep. Martin J. “Marty” Moylan, 55th District
Rep. Jonathan Carroll, 57th District
Bob Morgan, 58th District
Daniel Didech, 59th District
Rep. Rita Mayfield, 60th District
Joyce Mason, 61st District
Rep. Sam Yingling, 62nd District
Trisha Zubert, 64th District

Lake County – Countywide

Robin O’Connor, County Clerk
John Idleburg, Sheriff
Holly Kim, Treasurer

Lake County Board

Ed Gallagher, District 3
Casey Kwiatkowski, District 5
John Wasik, District 6
County Board Member Bill Durkin, District 8
County Board Member Mary Ross Cunningham, District 9
Jessica Vealitzek, District 10
County Board Member Paul H. Frank, District 11
Angelo Kyle, District 14
Jennifer Clark, District 15
Maria Peterson, District 17
Julie Simpson, District 18
Geoffrey Petzel, District 19
Adam Didech, District 20
Susan Malter, District 21

Northshore Water Reclamation District

Trustee Beverly Sugar Young, Ward 3
Trustee Dan Pierce, Ward 5

Lake County Judicial

Judge Charles “Chuck” Smith, First Judicial Subcircuit

Cook County – Countywide

County Board President Toni Preckwinkle
Fritz Kaegi, Assessor
County Clerk Karen A. Yarbrough
Treasurer Maria Pappas
Sheriff Thomas Dart

Cook County Board

Commissioner Larry Suffredin, 13th District
Scott R Britton, 14th District

Cook County Board of Review

Commissioner Mike Cabonargi, 2nd District

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioner

Marcelino Garcia
Commissioner Debra Shore
Commissioner Kari K Steele
Kimberly Neely Dubuclet, two year term

Cook County Judicial

Kathryn Maloney Vahey, Judicial Candidate
Kathaleen Theresa Lanahan, Judicial Candidate
Tom Sam Sianis, Judicial Candidate
Rosa Maria Silva, Judicial Candidate
Thomas F McGuire, Judicial Candidate
Judge Preston Jones Jr., Judicial Candidate
Judge Cecilia Anne Horan, Judicial Candidate
Judge Clare Joyce Quish, Judicial Candidate
Judge Peter Michael Gonzalez, Judicial Candidate
Jack Hagerty, Judicial Candidate
Judge Stephanie Saltouros, Judicial, 10th Subcircuit
Joel Chupack, Judicial, 12th Subcircuit